In a star-studded affair at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, the highly anticipated 2023 World Cup final between Team India and Australia not only attracted a massive crowd but also saw several celebrities adding glamour to the event. The cricketing extravaganza witnessed the presence of Bollywood icons like Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Ranveer Singh, and more.

Shah Rukh Khan, accompanied by his wife Gauri Khan, took his place in the stands to witness the thrilling encounter. The power couple was joined by another Bollywood duo, Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone, who passionately cheered for the Men in Blue.

Adding a touch of sporting royalty to the audience, Indian cricket legend Sachin Tendulkar and former badminton player Prakash Padukone, father of Deepika, were also spotted enjoying the game.

The VIP area witnessed the presence of legendary singer Asha Bhosle, who shared the space with Shah Rukh Khan. Other Bollywood personalities seen at the stadium included Anushka Sharma, Athiya Shetty, and Ayushmann Khurrana.

List of celebrtities attending World Cup 2023 Final

  • Mukesh Ambani, Reliance Industries Chairman
  • Shaktikanta Das, RBI Governor
  • Pritam, a Bollywood music composer 
  • Jonita Gandhi, Singer
  • Nakash Aziz, Singer
  • Akasa Joshi, Singer
  • Tushar Joshi, Singer
  • Amit Mishra, Singer
  • BCCI Secretary Jay Shah 
  • BCCI President Roger Binny 
  • BCCI Vice President Rajeev Shukla
  • Aditya Gadhavi, Gujarati Singer
  • Nita Ambani, Reliance Foundation Chairperson
  • Lakshmi Mittal, Executive Chairman of ArcelorMittal, and Family
  • Superstar Rajinikanth
  • Former Badminton star Prakash Padukone
  • Cine star Deepika Padukone Cine
  • Virat Kohli’s wife Anushka Sharma
  • Ranveer Singh
  • Ayushmann Khurrana
  • Suhana Khan
  • Aryan Khan
  • Athiya Shetty
  • Daggubati Venkatesh

Former Captains

  • West Indies legend Clive Lloyd (1975 and 1979)
  • India’s Kapil Dev (1983)
  • Australia’s Allan Border (1987)
  • Australia’s Steve Waugh (1999)
  •  Ricky Ponting (2003 and 2007)
  • India’s MS Dhoni (2011)
  •  Australia’s Michale Clarke (2015)
  •  England’s Eoin Morgan (2019) 

List of Politicians for the World Cup 2023 Final

  • Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India
  • Anthony Albanese, Australian Prime Minister
  • Amit Shah, Union Minister
  • Anurag Singh Thakur, Minister of Youth Affairs and Sports of India
  • Jyotiradiya Scindia, Minister of Civil Aviation
  • Eric Gascetti, Ambassador of the United States Of India
  • Himata Biswas Sharma, CM of Assam
  • Philip Green OAM, Australian Ambassador to India
  • Dr. Abdulnassher Alshaali, Ambassador of the United Arab Emirates to India
  • Conrad Kongkal Sangma, CM Of Meghalaya
  • K. Shanmugam, Singapore Home Affairs Ministers
  • Udhayanidhi Stalin, Minister of Youth Welfare and Sports Development Of Tamil Nadu
  • Stay updated with all the cricketing action, follow Cricadium on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram

#Celebrities #Politicians #VIPs #Grace #Spectacular #IND #AUS #World #Cup #Final

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *